Camden Lakeside Country Club

Lakeside Golf Club Camden

Golf Hole Sponsorships

 

Hole   Company Contact Name Email
 1    Camden Hire  Mark Scarce mark@camdenhire.com.au 
 2    Graham Luxton  Graham Luxton  Grahamluxton@gmail.com
 3    Ironbark Industrial Estate Kaitlin Giri kgiri@investa.com.au
 4    Leppington Farm Pet & Produce  John Wellard  leppingtonfarm@ozemail.com.au
 5  

 Hydro Technics Irrigation

 Hugh Leicester Hugh@hydrotechnics.com.au 
 6    Winning Appliances  Craig Hagarty craig.hagarty@winningappliances.com.au 
 7    Aristocrat Chris O'Loughlin  oloughlinc@ali.com.au 
 8    RPT Promotions  Paul Gorton  paul@rptpromotions.com.au
 9    OBA Media Pty Ltd  Frank Tigani  frank@obamedia.com.au
 10    Sydney Truck & Machinery (STM)  Nick Papallo npapallo@stmc.com.au 
 11    Choice Paper  Melanie Swan  melanie@choicepaperandimaging.com.au
 12    Paltronics Jonathon Docking  jonathon.docking@paltronics.com.au 
 13    Capital Design Works Daniel Kelso  kelsodan@capitaldesignworks.com.au  
 14    IGT  Col Bentley  colin.bentley@igt.com.au
 15    CUB  Jakki Corcoran  jakki.corcoran@cub.com.au
 16    Vaughan Constructions  Cameron Jackson cameron.jackson@vaughans.com.au
 17    Global Projects  Steve Brown sbrown@globalprojectsnsw.com.au 
 18    Emeral Hills Estate  Amanda van Niekerk  arnold@vastedevelopments.com.au

 

 

Please contact our Corporate Department via email functions@westslc.com.au or call our functions team on 02 4628 4188